Trying it one last time..

People out there in the Graal world lie a lot. So, I am posting an UPDATE of my new signature head straight from my computer + straight from the program I use. I know sooner or later this will be stolen and then someone will edit like.. the eye color and take off my name.. and make it .png (still) because they can’t edit .gif (animated) BUT don’t believe them when they say they edited it all.

Don’t expect it on my web either. Anyways… I am making progress on it, it’s not done and I don’t know when it will be Haha! YES, this is a tedious Re-edit and not a make from scratch head. Mostly just the hair,  I LUV IT.

Who made the original head? who knows.. but props to you! Maybe the owner can comment?

(it’s the head on the left corner)

photo

7 thoughts on “Trying it one last time..

Leave a comment